Board Members and Officers - Greene County Rural Health Network
Greene County Rural Health Network

About Us

Would this help a friend?

Board Members and Officers

The Network endeavors to have a membership that is truly representative of the Greene County community. Our goal is to make sure all interests are represented so that we can achieve our mission to improve the health of the community. Our members represent consumers, providers, government, businesses and industry in Greene County.

Our Officers

Theresa Lux
Vice President
Florence Ohle
Andrea DiPace
Tish Finnegan
Executive Director
Aman Nakagawa

Board Members

Mark Evans
Jason Fredenberg, PsyD
Jim Clark
Michael Gelfand
Kira Pospesel
Becky Palmateer
Stephanie Schleuderer
Renee Pine
Kerry Miller
Toni Carroll
Pamela Geskie

Our Committee are

Behavioral Health
Healthy Lifestyles

Copies of our Federal Form 990, Most Recent Year Audit Report, By-laws, and Conflict of Interest Policy are available upon request.